FleuroStar Winner 2021/22

Begonia hybrida I'CONIA Aroma Peach

Latest News More News

Livestream New Gold Medal Winners

Which entries excelled with unique appearances and outstanding garden performances, and convinced the jury to award them with a Gold Medal? Which new varieties were sufficient innovative and uniform to...

Merry Christmas and a Happy NewYear

We wish you a Merry Christmas and a new year full of plants and flowers.

Awarded Varieties View all varieties

Plant of the Year

A Europe-wide marketing campaign from the Fleuroselect Home Garden Association, designed to boost seed and plant sales volumes to end consumers. In 2021 with the Year of the Calendula and Courgette. Read More